With thanks to Jennifer DiZefalo, Michael Liebmann, Patricia Orlando, Kevin C. Pyle, Kirsty Sucato, Cara Vilardi, Dr. Stephen Wisniewski, and the staff, students, and families of Bradley Beach Elementary School.

Thanks to the Bradley Beach Board of Education.

Thanks to Jim Maclearie of Maclearie Printing.

Thanks to Zoe Sucato for the website design.

This project was made possible by a grant from the Artists in Education Program, a co-sponsored project of The New Jersey State Council on the Arts and Young Audiences New Jersey & Eastern Pennsylvania.

Thanks to all of the eighth graders who participated in this project:

Abby Castillo, Aidan Carlucci, Alex Kaufman, Alexis Robles, Anthony Tillman, Anthony Velasquez, Arely Rubio, Ava O’Neill, Axel Cruz, Brooke Adamus, Chelsea Martinez, Cory Slappy, David Aguilar, Dayana Ramirez, Devin Wiggins, Eddie Hagerman, Fred Osborne-Zuniga, Gabi Moore, Harry Cruz, Jessica Castillo Lopez, Jessica Hopps, Jesus Quiroz, Joana Galindo-Cruz, Kenny Ramos, Kenny Stewart, Keren Pimentel Olivares, Keven Guzman, Kevin Hernandez Perez, Leonardo Sanchez-Suarez, Lesley Ochoa, Lucas Davis, Luis Jose, Luke Cousins, Matt Arcila, Megan Rose, Michael Disbrow, Morgan Young, Nohemi Morales, Raul Gregory, Rebecca Roth, Sinai Hernandez Vega, Will Cooperman